Louth County Council Valuation Books

Department Logo

This initiative is supported by the Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media under the Decade of Centenaries 2012-2023 initiative.



Copyright Notice: Items on this website are the copyright of Louth County Archives.  They have been made available for the purposes of private study and research. For other uses such as reproduction (online, print or broadcast), advance written permission should be received from Louth County Archives.


This page is under construction

Louth County Council Valuation Books, LCC/VB/ for the 1920-23 period

LCC/VB/001/     Ardee Urban

LCC/VB/002/     Ardee Rural

LCC/VB/003/     Castlebellingham

LCC/VB/004/     Clonkeen

LCC/VB/005/     Collon

LCC/VB/006/     Dromin

LCC/VB/007/     Drumcar

LCC/VB/008/     Dunleer

LCC/VB/009/     Mansfieldtown

LCC/VB/010/     Stabannon

LCC/VB/011/     Tallanstown

LCC/VB/012/     Ballymascanlon

LCC/VB/013/     Barronstown

LCC/VB/014/     Carlingford

LCC/VB/015/     Castlering

LCC/VB/016/     Castletown

LCC/VB/017/     Creggan Upper

LCC/VB/018/     Darver

LCC/VB/019/     Dromiskin

LCC/VB/020/     Drummullagh

LCC/VB/021/     Dundalk Rural

LCC/VB/022/     Faughart

LCC/VB/023/     Greenore

LCC/VB/024/     Haggardstown

LCC/VB/025/     Jenkinstown

LCC/VB/026/     Killanny

LCC/VB/027/     Louth

LCC/VB/028/     Rathcor

LCC/VB/029/     Ravensdale

LCC/VB/030/     Clogher

LCC/VB/031/     Dysart

LCC/VB/032/     Monasterboice

LCC/VB/033/     Mullary

LCC/VB/034/     St Peter’s East, Drogheda

LCC/VB/035/     St Peter’s West, Drogheda

LCC/VB/036/     Termonfeckin